You are here: Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Trustees

The unique group of compassionate and dedicated individuals in Operation Smile Philippines.

Joaquin E. Quintos IV
President & CEO, Prople, Inc.

Dee Anne Hora-Zobel
Chairman, Enrique Zobel Foundation, Inc.
Vice Chairman

Roberto J. Manzano
President & Executive Director

Donald Patrick L. Lim
Managing Director
MRM Worldwide
Vice President

Patricia N. Arches
Chairman of the Board, Harrison Communications
President, Fintec Holdings

Ramon A. Santiago
Vice President, Corporate Affairs
San Miguel Corporation
Board Secretary

Wigbert Funtanilla
Johnson & Johnson Medical Philippines
Division Director
Board Secretary

Sanjiv Vohra
Citi Country Officer

John Martin Miller
Chairman  & CEO
Nestle Philippines

Jeronimo Kilayko
President & CEO
United Coconut Planters Bank

Napoleon L. Nazareno
President & CEO
SMART Communications

Dr. Cecilio K. Pedro
CEO, Lamoiyan Corporation

Joselito Cembrano, M.D.
Plastic Surgeon
Field Medical Director – Mindanao

Edith Y. Villanueva
Sugar & Industry Foundation, Inc.

Anne A. Gonzalez
Managing Director
Terry S.A.

Robbie R. Antonio
Managing Director
Century Properties

Stella Marquez Araneta
Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc

Frederick M. Alegre
VP – Corporate Affairs
Business Mirror

Irene B. Tangco, M.D.
Volunteer Plastic Surgeon

Hector Santos, M.D.
Volunteer Plastic Surgeon

Help Now
Operation Smile Philippines relies on the generosity of its supporters to change lives.

How Your Support Helps
JOIN OUR COMMUNITY facebook.gif twitter.gif

Home      Donate      FAQ      Sitemap      Contact Us

©2017 Operation Smile Philippines. All rights reserved.

Operation Smile Philippines Foundation, Inc. | 19th Floor UCPB Corporate Offices Building, 7907 Makati Avenue, Makati City 1209 Philippines